16.04.2018 16:39

Sunstorm: 'Only The Good Will Survive' vom "The Road To Hell"-Album ist online

Sunstorm - The Road To Hell

Mit "The Road To Hell" in den Startlöchern: Sunstorm

SUNSTORM bringen am 8. Juni via Frontiers Music ihr Album "The Road To Hell" in die Läden. Bereits heute könnt ihr euch aber den Song 'Only The Good Will Survive' von Joe Lynn Turner (ex-RAINBOW, ex-DEEP PURPLE), Alessandro Del Vecchio und Co. anhören.

Die "The Road To Hell"-Tracklist:

1. Only The Good Will Survive
2. The Road To Hell
3. On The Edge
4. Blind The Sky
5. My Eyes On You
6. Future To Come
7. Everywhere
8. Resurrection
9. Calling
10. State Of The Heart
11. Still Fighting