Band Albumtitel Vö-Datum
TREMONTI Cauterize 05.06.2015
ANTI-FLAG American Spring 22.05.2015
ARCHITECTS OF CHAOZ League Of Shadows 29.05.2015
ARENA The Unquiet Sky 08.05.2015
BABYMETAL Babymetal 29.05.2015
BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME Coma Ecliptic 10.07.2015
CIVIL WAR Gods And Generals 08.05.2015
COAL CHAMBER Rivals 22.05.2015
CRYSTAL BALL LifeRider 22.05.2015
THE DARKNESS Last Of Our Kind 29.05.2015
DRAGONFORCE In The Line Of Fire (DVD) 10.07.2015
EXTOL Of Light And Shade (DVD) 29.05.2015
FAITH NO MORE Sol Invictus 15.05.2015
GORGOROTH Instinctus Bestialis 05.06.2015
GRAVEWORM Ascending Hate 19.06.2015
HACKNEYED Inhabitants Of Corcosa 15.05.2015
HELLOWEEN My God-Given Right 29.05.2015
HIGH ON FIRE Luminiferous 19.06.2015
IN THIS MOMENT Rise of the Blood Legion - Greatest Hits (Chapter 1) (Best-of) 02.05.2015
KAMCHATKA Long Road Made Of Gold 22.05.2015
KAMELOT Haven 08.05.2015
KATAKLYSM Of Ghosts And Gods 31.07.2015
LEPROUS The Congregation 22.05.2015
MILKING THE GOATMACHINE Goatgrind 26.06.2015
MY SLEEPING KARMA Moksha 29.05.2015
NASHVILLE PUSSY Ten Years Of Pussy 08.05.2015
NELSON Peace Out 15.05.2015
NUCLEAR ASSAULT Pounder 01.06.2015
ORCHID Sign Of The Witch 22.05.2015
PARADISE LOST The Plague Within 29.05.2015
POWERWOLF Blessed & Possessed 10.07.2015
PYRAMAZE Disciples Of The Sun 22.05.2015
REVOLTING Visages Of The Unspeakable 22.05.2015
RIBOZYME Grinding Tune 08.05.2015
SATYRICON Live At The Opera (live) 01.05.2015
SAVATAGE Return To Wacken 19.06.2015
SIX FEET UNDER Crypt Of The Devil 01.05.2015
STORMHAMMER Echoes Of A Lost Paradise 12.06.2015
TANK Valley Of Tears 12.06.2015
TESSERACT Odyssey/Scala (live) 15.05.2015
THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA Skyline Whispers 05.06.2015
THE OTHER Fear Itself 19.06.2015
THE VINTAGE CARAVAN Arrival 15.05.2015
VIDUNDER Oracles And Prophets 22.05.2015